Fifteen February Titles I’m Excited For

I have super obsessive Amazon wish lists. One of my favorite lists (yes, I have several lists) is my “Coming Soon” list. I put all sorts of stuff that crosses my radar in this one and then every Tuesday I can go see which items I can move from my “Coming Soon” list to my regular wish list. Sometimes it’s the small things in life, right?

So, here’s what I’m looking forward to in February:

Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers – Releasing February 2
Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh – Releasing February 2
Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys – Releasing February 2
Stars Above by Marissa Meyer – Releasing February 2
Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell – Releasing February 2
Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman – Releasing February 9 (I’ll be reviewing this one soon!)
Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard – Releasing February 9
Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay – Releasing February 9 (This book is so much fun! If you haven’t read it – here’s your chance to get it in paperback!)
Ravenous by MarcyKate Connolly – Releasing February 9 (Check out my review here.)
Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan – Releasing February 9
Riders by Veronica Rossi – Releasing February 16
The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine – Releasing February 16
Beastkeeper by Cat Hellison – Releasing February 23
The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury – Releasing February 23
A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab – Releasing February 23

 

In addition, here are some other books coming out this month. My boyfriend says I like to crowdsource my decision, so here I go. Have you read part of these series (most of these are second or third books)? If so, which ones should I definitely move up in my list?

Banished by Kimberley Griffiths Little – Releasing February 2
Dearest by Alethea Kontis – Releasing February 2 in paperback
Jane and the Waterloo Map by Stephanie Barron – Releasing February 2
The Shadow Cabinet by Maureen Johnson – Releasing February 2 in paperback
The Silver Witch by Paula Brackston – Releasing February 2 in paperback
Fridays with the Wizards by Jessica Day George – Releasing February 9
Thursdays with the Crown by Jessica Day George – Releasing February 9 in paperback
Let the Storm Break by Shannon Messenger – Releasing February 9 in paperback
Morning Star by Pierce Brown – Releasing February 9
The Vault of Dreamers by Caragh M. O’Brien – Releasing February 16 in paperback
Deliverance by C. J. Redwine – Releasing February 23 in paperback
Half Wild by Sally Green – Releasing February 23 in paperback
Kingdom of Ashes by Rhiannon Thomas – Releasing February 23

Hmm…what do you think? What’s your most anticipated book for February?

Leave a Reply

