Fifteen March Titles I’m Excited For

Here’s just a few of the new releases I’m excited to check out this month! Of course, there are lots of books coming out in paperback this month as well that I missed the first time around.

I haven’t read any of these below yet. I’ve been reading A Gathering of Shadows by Victoria Schwab right now (and did a reread of A Darker Shade of Magic right before it) and savoring it. I’m anticipated a book hangover, but I think Into the Dim is going to be one of the first I pick up from this bunch. And I’m so, so, so excited for The Winner’s Kiss – this is SUCH a great series. I’ll probably try to reread Crime and Curse if I squeeze them in!

Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie – coming March 1
A Daring Sacrifice by Jodi Hedlund – coming March 1
Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor – coming March 1
Seven Black Diamonds by Melissa Marr – coming March 1
A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro – coming March 1
The Forbidden Orchid by Sharon Biggs Waller – coming March 8
The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins – coming March 8
Lady MidnightΒ by Cassandra Clare- coming March 8
Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton – coming March 8
A Steep & Thorny Way by Cat Winters – coming March 8
Tyranny of Petticoats edited by Jessica Spotswood – coming March 8
The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle by Janet Fox – coming March 15
The Skylighter by Becky Wallace – coming March 22
Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke – coming March 22
The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski – coming March 29

AND we’re getting three more Harry Potter coloring books this month!!!

Harry Potter Poster Coloring BookΒ – coming March 29
Harry Potter Magical Places &Β Characters Coloring Book
– coming March 29
Harry Potter Postcard Coloring Book – coming March 29

What else are you excited for? What should be on my radar?

 

2 thoughts on “Fifteen March Titles I’m Excited For

    • roverandomreading says:

      I’m reading Rebel of the Sands right now and am really, really liking it! Better than several other things I’ve picked up lately! My copies of Lady Midnight and A Tyranny of Petticoats arrive tomorrow from Amazon, so I can’t wait to dive into those.

      Like

Leave a Reply

